Pre-Order Somebody CD + Thoughts & Crosses CD [Special 2 Album Package Deal]


Pre-Order a signed copy of my new album “Somebody” as a limited issue Compact Disk (only 100 printed) packaged with a signed copy of my second album “Thoughts & Crosses”.

This package includes the digital versions of both albums in 320bit MP3 format.

The anticipated release date is Friday 11th December 2020.

Everyone who pre-orders this package will also receive some goodies and bonus digital tracks.

Customers will receive an email with download instructions for digital media on the day of release. Thanks for supporting my music.

Categories: ,


Track Listing (Somebody):

  1. Somebody
  2. I See You
  3. No Time To Die
  4. Twilight Zone
  5. Rick Rack
  6. Fallen Angel
  7. Imaginary World
  8. Part Of The Con
  9. Your Eyes
  10. Goodbye Europa