Pre-Order Thoughts & Crosses CD Album


Noughts and Crosses (aka Tic-Tac-Toe) is a pointless game! If both players understand the rules then neither player can win. Ideas, concepts, opinions or simple ‘thoughts’ can also seem pointless at times. Like home-made protest placards carried high on sticks hoping to influence someone, anyone, but mostly going unseen and unheard. These are the ‘crosses’ we have to bear. A conundrum! And then there are songs…

Pre-order Jeff’s infectious new album Thoughts & Crosses as a limited issue signed Compact Disk (only 100 printed).
Order now at a 10% discount (release price £10) and you’ll also receive the following bonuses:

  • Thoughts & Crosses Album Digital Download [MP3]
  • Thoughts & Crosses Lyrics Book [PDF]
  • Thoughts & Crosses Instrumental EP Digital Download [MP3]
  • Exclusive Digital Download of the song Don’t Scream People [MP3]
  • Free postage for all UK customers [£3 flat rate everywhere else in the world]

Track Listing:

  1. We Learn
  2. Metal Man
  3. On My Mind
  4. I Wonder
  5. Hold On To Love
  6. State Of Mind
  7. Maze
  8. Boys Don’t Cry
  9. After The Peace
  10. Just An Illusion

All CDs will be posted on the day of release.
Customers will receive an email with download instructions for digital media.