Somebody [Album] Digital Download


Buy the digital download version of my new album “Somebody” in 320bit MP3 format.

Customers will receive an email with download instructions for digital media. Thanks for supporting my music.


Available on backorder



Track Listing:

  1. Somebody
  2. I See You
  3. No Time To Die
  4. Twilight Zone
  5. Rick Rack
  6. Fallen Angel
  7. Imaginary World
  8. Part Of The Con
  9. Your Eyes
  10. Goodbye Europa
  11. Bonus Track: Twilight Zone [extended mix]

You may also like…