Somebody CD Album


Buy a copy of my album “Somebody” as a limited issue Compact Disk (only 100 printed) and also receive the digital download version in 320bit MP3 format.

Customers will receive an email with download instructions for digital media. Thanks for supporting my music.




Track Listing:

  1. Somebody
  2. I See You
  3. No Time To Die
  4. Twilight Zone
  5. Rick Rack
  6. Fallen Angel
  7. Imaginary World
  8. Part Of The Con
  9. Your Eyes
  10. Goodbye Europa