Thoughts & Crosses [Album] – Digital Download


Noughts and Crosses (aka Tic-Tac-Toe) is a pointless game! If both players understand the rules then neither player can win. Ideas, concepts, opinions or simple ‘thoughts’ can also seem pointless at times. Like home-made protest placards carried high on sticks hoping to influence someone, anyone, but mostly going unseen and unheard. These are the ‘crosses’ we have to bear. A conundrum! And then there are songs…

Buy Jeff’s infectious new album Thoughts & Crosses as a digital download [MP3]s.

Track Listing:

  1. We Learn
  2. Metal Man
  3. On My Mind
  4. I Wonder
  5. Hold On To Love
  6. State Of Mind
  7. Maze
  8. Boys Don’t Cry
  9. After The Peace
  10. Just An Illusion

Customers will receive an email with download instructions.


You may also like…